Photograph 7475979
The Minister for Immigration, Mr Opperman, formally met members of the Commonwealth Immigration Advisory Council when he attended the Council's 50th meeting on April 6, 1964. Mrs J G Norris, Mrs N Cameron, Mr G Polites, Senator Nancy Buttfield, Mr J Glass, Mr R W C Anderson, Mr E D Mills, Mrs W H Cullen, Mr B D Snider, Mr A P Gregson, Mr , G C Watson, Mr Justice Dovey, Mr P R Heydon, Mr K C Wilson MP, Mr Opperman, Mr O D A Oberg, Mr A E Monk, Air Marshal Sir Richard Williams, Mrs R N Wardlaw, Mr H R Mitchell, Mr G Burnham, Councillor A K Lines, Mr A J Lee standing at rear of the Department of Immigration

Image details

RecordSearch reference: 
A12111, 1/1964/20/3
Add to favourites (login required)
Share on social media: 


No people have been tagged yet. Be the first by using the 'Tag people' button.
No locations have been added yet. Be the first by using the 'Suggest locations' button.